Participants List (US side) 2018 Japan-US Network Opportunity 2 (JUNO2) Principal Investigator Meeting

	Name (without honorifics)	Title & Affiliation	Proj ect
NSF	Ann Von Lehmen	Program Director, Division of Computer and Network Systems, Directorate of Computer and Information Science and Engineering	
NSF	Deepankar Medhi	Program Director, Division of Computer and Network Systems, Directorate of Computer and Information Science and Engineering	
Awardee	Massimo Tornatore	University of California, Davis	"Disaster-Resiliency Strategies for Next-Generation Metro Optical Networks"
Awardee	Biswanath Mukherjee	University of California, Davis	"Disaster-Resiliency Strategies for Next-Generation Metro Optical Networks"
Awardee	K.K. Ramakrishnan	University of California, Riverside	"Resilient Disaster Communications in the Social-Media Era"
Awardee	Sajal Das	Missouri University of Science and Technology	"STEAM: Secure and Trustworthy Framework for Integrated Energy and Mobility in Smart Connected Communities"
Awardee	Abhishek Dubey	Vanderbilt University	"STEAM: Secure and Trustworthy Framework for Integrated Energy and Mobility in Smart Connected Communities"
Collaborato	Shameek Bhatttacharjee	Western Michigan University	"STEAM: Secure and Trustworthy Framework for Integrated Energy and Mobility in Smart Connected Communities"
Awardee	Suresh Subramaniam	George Washington University	"Resilience in Next-Generation Intelligent Optical Networks"
Awardee	Tarek Saadawi	CUNY City College of NY	"Resilient Edge Cloud Designed Networks"
Awardee	Akira Kawaguchi	City University of New York, City College	"Resilient Edge Cloud Designed Networks"