Member List of Project 19-1

Relay Station Network Based on Low-power Wide-area Network (LPWAN) Technologies for Disaster Management

* Project Leader

		* Project Leader
Name	Position/Degree	Department, Institution, Country
Kanokvate Tungpimolrut *	Dr.	National Electronics and Computer Technology Center, Thailand
Udom Lewlompaisarl	Senior Researcher/MEng	National Electronics and Computer Technology Center, Thailand
Seksun Sartsatit	Senior Researcher/BEng	National Electronics and Computer Technology Center, Thailand
Jessada Karnjana	Researcher/Ph.D.	National Electronics and Computer Technology Center, Thailand
Ken T. Murata	Research Executive Director/Ph.D.	National Institute of Information and Communications Technology, Japan
Praphan Pavarangkoon	Lecturer	King Mongkut's Institute of Technology Ladkrabang, Thailand
Somnuk Phon-Amnuaisuk	Professor/Ph.D.	Universiti Teknology Brunei, Brunei Darussalam
Wida Susanty Haji Suhaili	Assistant Professor/Ph.D.	Universiti Teknology Brunei, Brunei Darussalam
Thien-Wan Au	Assistant Professor/Ph.D.	Universiti Teknology Brunei, Brunei Darussalam
S.H. Shah Newaz	Senior Lecturer/Ph.D.	Universiti Teknology Brunei, Brunei Darussalam
Jennifer Dela Cruz	Associate Professor/ Research Coordinator	School of Electrical Electronics and Computer Engineering, Mapua University, Philippines
Febus Reidj Cruz	Assistant Professor/ Senior Research Specialist	School of Electrical Electronics and Computer Engineering, Mapua University, Philippines
Julius T. Sese	Coordinator	Center for Teaching and Learning, Mapua University, Philippines
Franz A. De Leon	Director/Ph.D.	Advanced Science and Technology Institute, Philippines
Ramon Vann Cleff B. Raro	Science Research Specialist I	Advanced Science and Technology Institute, Philippines
Khampasith Thammathevo	Head of Department /Ph.D.	Department of Environmental Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, National University of Laos, Lao PDR
Phoummixay Siharath	Unit Head/Ph.D.	Climate Change Unit, Department of Environmental Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, National University of Laos, Lao PDR
Phetnakhone Xaixongdet	Ph.D.	Department of Environmental Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, National University of Laos, Lao PDR
Malivanh Vongsalasinh		Department of Environmental Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, National University of Laos, Lao PDR
Saysongkham Phanouvong	Director/MEng	Technology Computer and Electronics Institute, Lao PDR
Daoheung Bouangeune	Director/Ph.D.	Automation System Division, Technology Computer and Electronic Institute, Lao PDR
Zin May Aye	Professor/Ph.D.	University of Computer Studies, Yangon, Myanmar
Thin Lai Lai Thein	Professor/Ph.D.	University of Computer Studies, Yangon, Myanmar
Myint Myint Sein	Professor/Pro- rector/Ph.D.	University of Computer Studies, Yangon, Myanmar
Montri Chatpoj	Researcher	National Electronics and Computer Technology Center, Thailand
Pasakorn Tiwatthanont	Research Assistant	National Electronics and Computer Technology Center, Thailand
Suthum Keerativittayanun	Post-doctoral researcher/PhD	National Electronics and Computer Technology Center, Thailand
Kitsada Nandilok	(undergraduate)	internship student of NECTEC, Mahasarakham University, Thailand
Pithaya Julatao	(undergraduate)	internship student of NECTEC, Mahasarakham University, Thailand