

#### ICT Virtual Organization of ASEAN Institutes and NICT Members

2019.02.26

Total: 54

Country	Organization
Brunei	Universiti Brunei Darussalam (UBD)
	Universiti Teknologi Brunei (UTB)
Cambodia	National Institute of Posts, Telecommunications and Information and Communications Technology (NIPTICT)
	Institute of Technology of Cambodia (ITC)
Indonesia	BPPT (Badan Pengkajian dan Penerapan Teknologi) (Agency For The Assessment And Application Of Technology)
	Ministry of Communications and Information Technology (MCIT)
	Telkom University (Tel-U)
	Indonesian Institute of Sciences (LIPI)
	Institute Technology Bandung (ITB)
	Universitas Syiah Kuala (Unsyiah)
	Universitas Muhammadiyah Yogyakarta (UMY)
Laos	Faculty of Engineering National University of Laos (NUOL)
Malaysia	MIMOS Berhad
	Univerriti Teknologi Malaysia (UTM)



ii	
	Universiti Putra Malaysia (UPM)
	Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM)
	Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman (UTAR)
	Multimedia University (MMU)
	Universiti Malaysia Perlis (UniMAP)
	University of Malaya (UM)
	Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia (UTHM)
Myanmar	University of Computer Studies, Yangon (UCSY)
	University of Computer Studies, Mandalay (UCSM)
	Computer University (Thaton)
	Yangon Technological University (YTU)
Philippines	Mapua University (MU)
	Polytechnic University of the Philippines (PUP)
	Advanced Science and Technology Institute, Department of Science and Technology (DOST-ASTI)
	University of the Philippines, Diliman (UPD)
Singapore	Institute for Infocomm Research (I <sup>2</sup> R)
	Singapore Advanced Research and Education Network
	School of Humanities and Social Sciences, Nanyang Technological University



	Faculty of Engineering, National University of Singapore
	Singapore University of Technology and Design (SUTD)
Thailand	Chulalongkorn University
	National Electronics and Computer Technology Center (NECTEC)
	Chiang Mai University
	Office of Information Technology Administration for Education Development, Commission on Higher Education
	Thai-Nichi Institute of Technology
	National Institute of Metrology
	King Mongkut's Institute of Technology Ladkrabang
	King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi (KMUTT)
	Thailand Institute of Scientific and Technological Research (TISTR)
Vietnam	Posts and Telecommunications Institute of Technology (PTIT)
	Vietnam National University International Francophone Institute (VNU IFI)
	Vietnam National University University of Engineering & Technology (VNU UET)
	Vietnam National University Information Technology Institute (VNU ITI)
	Institute of Information Technology Vietnamese Academy of Science and Technology (IOIT)
	Hanoi University of Science and Technology (HUST)



	The University of Danang Danang University of Science and Technology (DUT)
	Le Quy Don Technical University (LQDTU)
	Vietnam National University – Ho Chi Minh City University of Information Technology (UIT-HCM)
Japan	National Institute of Information and Communications Technology (NICT)
	NEC Solution Innovator (NES)